“Our hearts so stout have brought us fame
for soon 'tis known from whence we came
where e'er we go they dread the name
of Garryowen in glory”

US 7th Cavalry Association

1st XV

 

Position Name
1st Team Manager Seamus Mc Dermott
Head Coach Conan Doyle

Contact Details for any of the above can be obtained by text request, stating your name and purpose of request, to the Chairman of Rugby. Mob: 087 7974374

Date/TimeCompetitionVenueTeamScoreTeamScoreReport
Sat 14 Mar '20 2:30 pm AIL 1A Ballynahinch Garryowen Ballynahinch RFC Read Report
Fri 28 Feb '20 8:00 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 7 Young Munster RFC 11 Read Report
Sat 22 Feb '20 2:30 pm AIL 1A Castle Avenue Garryowen Clontarf FC Read Report
Sat 15 Feb '20 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 8 Terenure College RFC 5 Read Report
Sat 25 Jan '20 2:30 pm AIL 1A The Mardyke Garryowen 15 UCC 7 Read Report
Sat 11 Jan '20 2:30 pm AIL 1A Belfield Garryowen UCD Read Report
Sat 30 Nov '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Lakelands Garryowen 27 Terenure RFC 14 Read Report
Sat 16 Nov '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 13 Clontarf FC 10 Read Report
Fri 08 Nov '19 8:00 pm AIL 1A Greenfields Garryowen 19 Young Munster RFC 13 Read Report
Sat 02 Nov '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen Ballinahinch RFC Read Report
Sat 19 Oct '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A College Park Garryowen 19 Dublin University 37 Read Report
Sat 12 Oct '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 25 Lansdowne FC 24 Read Report
Sat 05 Oct '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Temple Hill Garryowen 13 Cork Constitution FC 15 Read Report
Sat 07 Dec '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 25 U.C.C. 10 Read Report
Tue 10 Dec '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen Lansdowne FC Read Report
New Member Registration
Existing Member Portal
Annual Subscription Payments