“Our hearts so stout have brought us fame
for soon 'tis known from whence we came
where e'er we go they dread the name
of Garryowen in glory”

US 7th Cavalry Association

Fixtures/Results

 

 

Date/TimeCompetitionVenueTeamScoreTeamScoreReport
Sat 14 Dec '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Belfield Garryowen UCD Read Report
Sat 07 Dec '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 25 U.C.C. 10 Read Report
Sat 30 Nov '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Lakelands Garryowen 27 Terenure RFC 14 Read Report
Sat 16 Nov '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 13 Clontarf FC 10 Read Report
Fri 08 Nov '19 8:00 pm AIL 1A Greenfields Garryowen 19 Young Munster RFC 13 Read Report
Sat 02 Nov '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen Ballinahinch RFC Read Report
Sat 19 Oct '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A College Park Garryowen 19 Dublin University 37 Read Report
Sat 12 Oct '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 25 Lansdowne FC 24 Read Report
Sat 05 Oct '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Temple Hill Garryowen 13 Cork Constitution FC 15 Read Report
Tue 10 Dec '19 2:30 pm AIL 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen Lansdowne FC Read Report
New Member Registration
Existing Member Portal
Annual Subscription Payments