“Our hearts so stout have brought us fame
for soon 'tis known from whence we came
where e'er we go they dread the name
of Garryowen in glory”

US 7th Cavalry Association

Fixtures/Results

 

 

Date/TimeCompetitionVenueTeamScoreTeamScoreReport
Sat 06 Oct '18 2:30 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen Dublin University Read Report
Sat 13 Oct '18 2:30 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen Lansdowne Read Report
Sat 20 Oct '18 2:30 pm AIL Castle Ave. Garryowen Clontarf Read Report
Sat 27 Oct '18 2:30 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen UCD Read Report
Sat 03 Nov '18 2:30 am AIL Temple Hill Garryowen Cork Con Read Report
Fri 23 Nov '18 8:00 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen Young Munster Read Report
Sat 01 Dec '18 2:30 pm AIL Lakelands Park Garryowen Terenure College Read Report
Fri 07 Dec '18 8:00 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen Shannon Read Report
Sat 15 Dec '18 2:30 pm AIL Mardyke Garryowen UCC Read Report
Sat 19 Jan '19 2:30 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen UCC Read Report
Fri 25 Jan '19 8:00 pm AIL Thomond Park Garryowen Shannon Read Report
Sat 16 Feb '19 2:30 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen Terenure College Read Report
Fri 22 Feb '19 8:00 pm AIL Tom Clifford Park Garryowen Young Munster Read Report
Sat 02 Mar '19 2:30 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen Cork Con Read Report
Sat 09 Mar '19 2:30 pm AIL Belfield Garryowen UCD Read Report
Sat 23 Mar '19 2:30 pm AIL Dooradoyle Garryowen Clontarf Read Report
Sat 06 Apr '19 2:30 pm AIL Aviva Stadium Garryowen Lansdowne Read Report
Sat 13 Apr '19 2:30 pm AIL College Park Garryowen Dublin University Read Report
Tue 24 Apr '18 7:30 pm Webb Cup Rosbrien Garryowen 3 Old Crescent 17 Read Report
Fri 27 Apr '18 7:30 pm J2 League Dooradoyle Garryowen 20 Cork Con 17 Read Report
Sat 28 Apr '18 2:30 pm UBL Aviva Stadium Garryowen 19 Lansdowne 36 Read Report
Thu 01 Jan '70 12:00 am Garryowen Read Report
Thu 01 Jan '70 12:00 am Garryowen Read Report
Thu 01 Jan '70 12:00 am Garryowen Read Report
Thu 01 Jan '70 12:00 am Garryowen Read Report
Thu 01 Jan '70 12:00 am Garryowen Read Report
Thu 01 Jan '70 12:00 am Garryowen Read Report
Thu 01 Jan '70 12:00 am Garryowen Read Report
Thu 01 Jan '70 12:00 am Garryowen Read Report
Sat 11 Nov '17 2:30 pm Donal Walsh Trophy Tom Clifford Park Garryowen Young Munster RFC Read Report
Sat 04 Nov '17 2:30 pm Donal Walsh Trophy Dooradoyle Garryowen 23 Shannon RFC 19 Read Report
Sun 05 Nov '17 2:30 pm Senior 2nds League Rosbrien Garryowen 24 Old Crescent RFC 29 Read Report
Sat 28 Oct '17 6:00 pm Senior 2nds League Dooradoyle Garryowen 40 Shannon 24 Read Report
Fri 20 Oct '17 7:30 pm Munster Senior Cup Dooradoyle Garryowen 19 Young Munster RFC 16 Read Report
Sun 15 Oct '17 2:30 pm Senior 2nds League Annacotty Garryowen 32 UL Bohs 17 Read Report
Sat 14 Oct '17 2:30 pm Donal Walsh Trophy Dooradoyle Garryowen 50 Newcastlewest RFC 6 Read Report
Sat 07 Oct '17 2:30 pm Donal Walsh Trophy Bruff Garryowen 34 Bruff 17 Read Report
Mon 09 Oct '17 7:30 pm Senior 2nds League Dooradoyle Garryowen Thomond Read Report
Sun 01 Oct '17 2:30 pm Senior 2nds League Dooradoyle Garryowen 27 Bruff 15 Read Report
Sat 07 Oct '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen 29 Newport 0 Read Report
Sat 14 Oct '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Coonagh Garryowen 22 Shannon 20 Read Report
Sat 28 Oct '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen 25 Scariff 0 Read Report
Sat 04 Nov '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Rosbrien Garryowen 29 Old Crescent 5 Read Report
Sat 18 Nov '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen 40 Ennis 7 Read Report
Sat 25 Nov '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen 20 Presentation RFC 15 Read Report
Sat 02 Dec '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Annacotty Garryowen 31 UL Bohs 7 Read Report
Sat 09 Dec '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen 58 St.Senans 0 Read Report
Sat 16 Dec '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League NCW Garryowen NCW-Abbeyfeale Read Report
Sat 06 Jan '18 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen 36 Richmond 18 Read Report
Sat 13 Jan '18 2:03 pm Gleeson League Pa Healys Field Garryowen St.Marys RFC Read Report
New Member Registration
Existing Member Portal
Annual Subscription Payments