“Our hearts so stout have brought us fame
for soon 'tis known from whence we came
where e'er we go they dread the name
of Garryowen in glory”

US 7th Cavalry Association

Fixtures/Results

Limerick Charity Cup

Dooradoyle

Friday September 01, ko 19:30

Garryowen FC v Old Crescent RFC

 

Date/TimeCompetitionVenueTeamScoreTeamScoreReport
Sat 11 Nov '17 2:30 pm Donal Walsh Trophy Tom Clifford Park Garryowen Young Munster RFC Read Report
Sat 04 Nov '17 2:30 pm Donal Walsh Trophy Dooradoyle Garryowen 23 Shannon RFC 19 Read Report
Sun 05 Nov '17 2:30 pm Senior 2nds League Rosbrien Garryowen 24 Old Crescent RFC 29 Read Report
Sat 28 Oct '17 6:00 pm Senior 2nds League Dooradoyle Garryowen 40 Shannon 24 Read Report
Fri 20 Oct '17 7:30 pm Munster Senior Cup Dooradoyle Garryowen 19 Young Munster RFC 16 Read Report
Sun 15 Oct '17 2:30 pm Senior 2nds League Annacotty Garryowen 32 UL Bohs 17 Read Report
Sat 14 Oct '17 2:30 pm Donal Walsh Trophy Dooradoyle Garryowen 50 Newcastlewest RFC 6 Read Report
Sat 07 Oct '17 2:30 pm Donal Walsh Trophy Bruff Garryowen 34 Bruff 17 Read Report
Mon 09 Oct '17 7:30 pm Senior 2nds League Dooradoyle Garryowen Thomond Read Report
Sun 01 Oct '17 2:30 pm Senior 2nds League Dooradoyle Garryowen 27 Bruff 15 Read Report
Sat 07 Oct '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen 29 Newport 0 Read Report
Sat 14 Oct '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Coonagh Garryowen 22 Shannon 20 Read Report
Sat 28 Oct '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen 25 Scariff 0 Read Report
Sat 04 Nov '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Rosbrien Garryowen 29 Old Crescent 5 Read Report
Sat 18 Nov '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen Ennis Read Report
Sat 25 Nov '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen Presentation RFC Read Report
Sat 02 Dec '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Annacotty Garryowen UL Bohs Read Report
Sat 09 Dec '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen St.Senans Read Report
Sat 16 Dec '17 2:30 pm Gleeson League NCW Garryowen NCW-Abbeyfeale Read Report
Sat 06 Jan '18 2:30 pm Gleeson League Dooradoyle Garryowen Richmond Read Report
Sat 13 Jan '18 2:03 pm Gleeson League Pa Healys Field Garryowen St.Marys RFC Read Report
Mon 24 Sep '18 2:30 pm McInerney Cup Shannon Garryowen 52 St.Senans 5 Read Report
Sat 23 Sep '17 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 29 Buccaneers RFC 17 Read Report
Sat 30 Sep '17 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 51 Clontarf FC 17 Read Report
Sat 07 Oct '17 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Lakelands, Dublin Garryowen 20 Terenure College RFC 27 Read Report
Sat 28 Oct '17 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 27 UCD 20 Read Report
Sat 04 Nov '17 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Lansdowne Rd. Garryowen 22 Lansdowne FC 32 Read Report
Fri 10 Nov '17 7:30 pm UBL Division 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen 6 Young Munster RFC 3 Read Report
Sat 25 Nov '17 2:00 pm UBL Division 1A Trinity College, Dublin Garryowen Dublin University Read Report
Sat 02 Dec '17 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen Cork Constitution FC Read Report
Sat 09 Dec '17 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Temple Hill, Cork Garryowen Cork Constitution FC Read Report
Fri 05 Jan '18 7:30 pm UBL Division 1A Tom Clifford Park Garryowen Young Munster RFC Read Report
Sat 27 Jan '18 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen Dublin University Read Report
Sat 03 Feb '18 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen Lansdowne FC Read Report
Sat 17 Feb '18 2:30 pm UBL Div1A Belfield Garryowen UCD Read Report
Fri 23 Mar '18 2:30 pm UBL Div1A Dooradoyle Garryowen Terenure College RFC Read Report
Sat 24 Mar '18 2:30 pm UBL Div 1A Castle Avenue Garryowen Clontarf FC Read Report
Sat 07 Apr '18 2:30 pm UBL Div 1A Dubarry Park Garryowen Buccaneers RFC Read Report
Sat 14 Apr '18 2:30 pm UBL Div 1A Dooradoyle Garryowen St Marys College Read Report
Sat 26 Aug '17 2:30 pm Limerick Charity Cup Tom Clifford Park Garryowen 45 Young Munster RFC 10 Read Report
Sat 16 Sep '17 2:30 pm UBL Division 1A Templeville, Dublin Garryowen 7 St.Marys College RFC 13 Read Report
New Member Registration
Existing Member Portal
Annual Subscription Payments