“Our hearts so stout have brought us fame
for soon 'tis known from whence we came
where e'er we go they dread the name
of Garryowen in glory”

US 7th Cavalry Association

Garryowen FC Presidents

1884-85 W.L. STOKES1931-32 J. QUILLIGAN1978-79 DR. M. LUCEY
1885-86 W.L. STOKES1932-33 W.S CHRISTY1979-80 D. O’DONOVAN JR.
1886-87 W.L. STOKES1933-34 T.A. HARTIGAN1981-82 M. PENNY
1887-88 W.L. STOKES1934-35 J. GLYNN1982-83 DR. J. MOLLOY
1888-89 W.L. STOKES1935-36 D.G. O’DONOVAN1983-84 S. BYRNE
1889-90 F.P. HOOK1936-37 B. CROWE1984-85 DR. M. COSTELLOE
1890-91 F.P. HOOK1937-38 G. O’BRIEN1985-86 T. COFFEY
1891-92 F.P. HOOK1938-39 G. O’BRIEN1986-87 T. COFEY
1892-93 F.P. HOOK1939-40 T.F MURPHY1987-88 C. BARRY
1893-94 F.P. HOOK1940-41 T.F MURPHY1988-89 T. COLBERT
1894-95 F.P. HOOK1941-42 PAUL O’SULLIVAN1989-90 M. MARTIN
1895-96 F.P. HOOK1942-43 PADDY O’SULLIVAN1990-91 P. REID
1896-97 F.P. HOOK1943-44 F.G HAYES1991-92 T. O’BRIEN
1897-98 F.P. HOOK1944-45 P.G. O’SULLIVAN1992-93 J. FAHEY
1898-99 J. MACAULEY1945-46 P.G. O’SULLIVAN1993-94 J. FAHEY
1899-00 J. MACAULEY1946-47 P.G. GRIFFIN1994-95 P. CHESSER
1900-01 J. MACAULEY1947-48 M.J. HARTY1995-96 L. HALL
1901-02 J. MACAULEY1948-49 M.J. HARTY1996-97 G. LOCKE
1902-03 J.M.O’SULLIVAN1949-50 M.J. HARTY1997-98 C. MCINERNEY
1903-04 J. FLYNN1950-51 M.A. QUAID1998-99 C. MCINERNEY
1904-05 J. FLYNN1951-52 M.A. QUAID1999-00 M. SHERRY
1905-06 M. JOYCE1952-53 M.A. QUAID2000-01 E. MOLLOY
1906-07 M. JOYCE1953-54 M.A. QUAID2001-02 P. RYAN
1907-08 J. KERR1954-55 M.A. QUAID2002-03 T. O’SHEA
1908-09 M. EGAN1955-56 M.A. QUAID2003-04 J. MCMAHON
1909-10 M. EGAN1956-57 M.A. QUAID2004-05 D. MCKEON
1910-11 M. EGAN1957-58 D.G. O’DONOVAN2005-06 G. CLARKE
1911-12 T. RYAN1958-59 D.G. O’DONOVAN2006-07 B. PURCELL
1912-13 T. RYAN1959-60 D.G. O’DONOVAN2007-08 J. GARRETT
1913-14 T. O’CONNOR1960-61 J.F. O’SULLIVAN2008-09 J. NOONAN
1914-15 P. O’DONOVAN1961-62 J.F. O’SULLIVAN2009-10 K. SLATTERY
1915-16 P. O’DONOVAN1962-63 J.F. O’SULLIVAN2010-11 T. GEOGHEGAN
1916-17 P. O’DONOVAN1963-64 J. MULQUEEN2011-12 E. PRENDERGAST
1917-18 P. O’DONOVAN1964-65 K. MCCARTHY2012-13 B. BUNWORTH
1918-19 P. O’DONOVAN1965-66 A.K. GABBETT2013-14 C.J. BARRY
1919-20 J. FLYNN1966-67 A.K. GABBETT2014-15 M. O’CONNOR
1920-21 J. FLYNN1967-68 DR. M. COSTELLOE2015-16J. SCANLON
1921-22 T. O’CONNOR1968-69 T. NESDALE2016-17S. DOWNES
1922-23 M.COSTELLO,SNR.1969-70 K. QUILLIGAN2017-18T. O’ROURKE
1923-24 A.M DE PRINS1970-71 W.A QUAID 2018-19G. BAGGOTT
1924-25 M. KELLY1971-72 J. MCCRORY2019-20F. HOGAN
1925-26 P. GALBRAITH1972-73 S.J. COFFEY
1926-27 M.J. KEYES1973-74 G. MAYNE
1927-28 F. O’SULLIVAN1974-75 S. MCDONOGH
1928-29 P. HEFFERNAN1975-76 D. KEANE
1929-30 J. MACAULEY1976-77 M.J. HARRIS
1930-31 J. QUILLIGAN1977-78 DR. M. LUCEY
New Member Registration
Existing Member Portal
Annual Subscription Payments