“Our hearts so stout have brought us fame
for soon 'tis known from whence we came
where e'er we go they dread the name
of Garryowen in glory”

US 7th Cavalry Association

Club Officers – Season 2016/17

Position Appointment Email Address Mobile
Public Relations Officer (PRO) Tony O’Rourke pro@garryowenrugby.com 086 2550610
Club Facility Marketing Kieran Ryan kryan@garryowenrugby.com 087 2348600
First Team Head Coach Conan Doyle headcoach@garryowenrugby.com 087 9531552
First Team Manager Seamus Mc Dermott firstsmanager@garryowenrugby.com 086 8226013
Hon Fixtures Secretary David Magee fixtures@garryowenrugby.com 087 2941954
Registrar Billy Purcell registrar@garryowenrugby.com 086 6799109
Adult Player Registration Dave Heelan irfu.registration@garryowenrugby.com 086-8620066
Membership Database Admin Karen Naughton membership@garryowenrugby.com 087 7654300
Munster Branch Delegate Jim Gibson munsterbranch@garryowenrugby.com 086 8276214
Deputy Branch Delegate Jim Kinnevane dmbd@garryowenrugby.com 086 8225881
Underage Secretary To be Advised youth@garryowenrugby.com
Youth Delegate Sandra Maher youth.delegate@garryowenrugby.com 087 4130623
Child Welfare Maeve Heelan child.welfare@garryowenrugby.com 086 6003993
Ticket Officer Jim Kinnevane garryowentickets@gmail.com 086 8225881
New Member Registration
Existing Member Portal
Annual Subscription Payments