Next AIL Fixture
Garryowen FC
Season Finished
May 10, 2020 Dooradoyle AIL 1A Season Finished

Executive Committee – Season 2019/20

Position Name
President Frank Hogan
Vice President John Quilligan
Jnr Vice President Pat Whelan
Ex-Officio Ger Baggott
Chairman Michael O’Connor
Vice Chairman Tony O’Rourke
Treasurer Seamus Byrne
Hon Secretary Geraldine Morrissey
Chairman of Rugby Paul Neville
Chairman Underage Turlough Sweeney
Commercial Chairman Oliver Moloney
Chairman of Facilities Joe Giltenane
Munster Branch Delegate Jim Gibson
Munster Branch Delegate David Magee
Chairman of Communications Open
Chairman of Promotions Ken O’Callaghan

Contact Details for any of the above can be obtained by text request, stating your name and purpose of request, to the Hon. Secretary. Mob: 087 2466815