“Our hearts so stout have brought us fame
for soon 'tis known from whence we came
where e'er we go they dread the name
of Garryowen in glory”

US 7th Cavalry Association

Under Age Contacts

GARRYOWEN FC UNDERAGE COMMITTEE 2014-2015

Position Name Mobile Email
Underage Chairman Mike Power 086 3834412 youth@garryowenrugby.com
Underage Treasurer Tony O’Shea (Snr) 061 227045 youthfinance@garryowenrugby.com
Registrar Billy Purcell 086 6799109 registrar@garryowenrugby.com
Under Age Secretary underage@garryowenrugby.com
IRFU Registrations Dave Heelan 086 8620066 irfu.registration@garryowenrugby.com
Child Welfare Office Maeve Heelan 086 6003993 child.welfare@garryowenrugby.com
Youth Delegate Sandra Maher 087 4130623 youth.delegate@garryowenrugby.com

YOUTH & MINI TEAMS

 

Age Grade Position Name e-mail Phone
Girls U12 Head Kate Nevin katenvn@gmail.com 085-8460874
Girls U12 Manager Kate Nevin katenvn@gmail.com 085-8460874
Girls U12 Coach Judi kinnane judi.kinnane2@merck.com 087-7597691
Girls U12 Coach
Girls U12
Girls U18 Head Kate Nevin katenvn@gmail.com 085-8460874
Girls U12 Manager Kate Nevin katenvn@gmail.com 085-8460874
Girls U18 Coach Judi kinnane judi.kinnane2@merck.com 087-7597691
 
U6 Manager Andrew Bermingham andrew@berminghamandco.com 087-2901130
U6 Coach Andrew Carey   086-8123367
U6 Coach Andy Loughran 087-6083837
U7 Head Coach James Nolan – jamesnolan_floors@yahoo.co.uk 086-1251801
U7 Manager  
U7 Coach JC Gubbins – gubbinsjc@gmail.com 087-2520757
U7 Coach Rob Laffan – rlaffan@harrisonodowd.ie 087-7974374
U7 Coach Mark Healy – mhealy@harrisonodowd.ie 086 3708044
U7 Coach Ciaran Bourke – ciaran.bourke@stryker.com 086 3854548
U7 Coach Andrew McRedmond – andrew.mcredmond73@gmail.com 086-3487554
U8 Head Johnny Carman johnnycarman@gmail.com 087-1257471
U8 Manager Ger Loughrey
U8 Coach Michael Keane
U8 Coach James Barry
U8 Coach Shane Ryan
U8 Coach Seamus Considine
U9 Head Dave Barry debarra100@hotmail.com 087-6839607
U9 Manager Brendan Jordan brendanjordan40@gmail.com
U9 Coach Matt Shelton matthewshelton8@gmail.com
U10 Head Ken Robinson robinsonken@eircom.net 087-6595044
U10 Manager Catherine Smith churleysmith@gmail.com
U10 Coach Diarmuid o Rourke
U10 Coach Paul Murphy
U10 Coach Joe Fox
U10 Coach Tom Shanahan
U10 Coach Kevin Fleming
U10 Coach Brian Kennedy
U10 Coach Mike Bowens
U10 Coach Norman Woods
U10 Coach Dave o Keefe davidokeeffe1@yahoo.com 087-2623801
U10 Parent Liason Liam Flannery
U11 Head Peter White pjswhite@eircom.net 087-4101596
U11 Manager Eimear Barry dbarry77@hotmail.com
U11 Coach Finbarr Reidy finbarr.reidy@augh.com
U11 Coach Liam Collins collinsagri@gmail.com
U11 Coach John Murphy john.murphy@cil.ie
U11 Coach John Le Gear legear49@eircom.net
U11 Coach Pat Brennan p.brennan@kostal.com 087-9914230
U11 Coach Damien Conway damienpconway@hotmail.com
U11 Coach Willie Gorman. gormanwillie@eircom.net
U12 Head Jim Kinnevane jameskinnevane@eircom.net 086-8225881
U12 Manager Eoin Rafferty eoin.rafferty@ecolab.com 086-8032064
U12 Coach Andy Nevin autobits@eircom.net 086-8093760
U13 Head James Collins collinsjj@eircom.net 087-2377688
U13 Manager Michele Collins michele@railwayhotel.ie 087-2401007
U13 Coach Dave Lehane david@davidlehane.ie 087-9893866
U13 Coach Ron Hogan rhogan@frankhogan.ie 086-2531117
U13 Coach Gary Smith gksmith@eircom.net 087-2481271
U13 Coach Adrian  Liston al@listonlonergan.ie 087-2332953
U13 Coach Roberto Donnaruma robertodonnarumma@gmail.com 086-8279550
U13 Coach Richard Roche richarderoche@yahoo.com 086-2705489
U13 Coach Wolfgang Angermann wolfgang.angermann@gmail.com 085-7441220
U13 Coach Dave O’Keeffe davidokeeffe1@yahoo.com 087-2623801
U13 Coach Mike Power mike.power@hotmail.com 086-3834412
U14 Head Greig Oliver greigholiver@gmail.com 086-6003364
U14 Manager PJ Downey jessrockboxers@hotmail.com 087-8158951
U14 Coach Malcolm Clein
U14 Coach Marting Joyce
U15 Head John Cunneen johmfcunneen@gmail.com 087-2311093
U15 Coordinator Conor Cosgrove conorcosgarryowen@gmail.com 087-7392573
U15 Coach Ronan Hanrahan
U16 Manager Ray Desmond raydesmond11@gmail.com 083-1885881
U16 Coach Paul Slattery
U16 Coach Pat Quilligan patquilligan3@gmail.com 087-9482575
U18 Head Jamie Gavin jamielimerick@gmail.com 087-7485125
U18 Manager Dermot O’Brien dermotobrien@shannonsidegalv.com 086-7802740
U18 Coach Alan Russell
U18 Coach John Wheelan
Coach Enda Ahearne
New Member Registration
Existing Member Portal
Annual Subscription Payments