Next Senior First Fixture
Highfield RFC
Garryowen FC
September 26, 2020 Woodleigh Park, Cork Conference 1 Round 1
  • April 26, 2020
  • garryowen
  • News
  • 0

Throw back to April 20th last year, when Garryowen FC won the Bateman Cup for the first time since 2012, in their 45-21 win over City of Armagh at Templeville Road.

GARRYOWEN: Jamie Heuston; Bryan Fitzgerald, Dave McCarthy, Peadar Collins, Cian O’Shea; Ben Healy, Neil Cronin; Niall Horan, Liam Cronin, Andy Keating, Kevin Seymour, Dean Moore (capt), Tim Ferguson, Jack Daly, Darren Ryan.

Replacements: Jack Mullany for Horan (31-38 mins), Andrew O’Byrne for Collins (55), Alan Fitzgerald for Ryan (57), Rob Guerin for N Cronin, Jamie Galvin for Healy (both 62), Roy Whelan for Moore (64), Conor Fitzgerald for Horan (69).

Sit back and watch RTE Coverage from the the game.