“Our hearts so stout have brought us fame
for soon 'tis known from whence we came
where e'er we go they dread the name
of Garryowen in glory”

US 7th Cavalry Association

135th AGM – Election of Officers

At the 135th AGM of Garryowen FC, held on 22nd May 2019, the following officers were elected:

President: Frank Hogan

Senior Vice President: John Quilligan

Junior Vice President: Pat Whelan

Chairman: Michael O Connor

Vice Chairman: Tony O’Rourke

Hon Treasurer: Seamus Byrne

Hon Secretary: Geraldine Morrissey

Assistant Hon Secretary: Sandra Maher

Registrar: Billy Purcell

Munster Branch Delegate: Jim Gibson

Deputy Branch Delegate: David Magee

Chairman of House: Oliver Moloney

Chairman of Grounds: Joe Giltenane

Chairman of Underage: Turlough Sweeney

Chairman Promotions & Marketing: Ken O’Callaghan

Trustee: Steve McDonagh

Category: News

New Member Registration
Existing Member Portal
Annual Subscription Payments