Get in Contact

I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry.
Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Club Officers


John Quilligan | Call

Vice President

Pat Whelan

Junior Vice President

Ray Keane

Ex Officio

Frank Hogan


Phil Danaher

Vice Chairman

Andy Bermingham

Hon Secretary

Eoghan Prendergast | Call | Email

Honorary Treasurer

Karen McGuinness

Chairman of Rugby

Paul Neville

Chairman of Underage

Audrey Coffey

Chairman of Facilities

Joe Giltinane

Chairman Communications

Gary Neville

Chairman Commercial

Ray Jordan

Munster Branch Delegate

David Magee

Director of Rugby

Conan Doyle

Fixtures Secretary

Fergus Sheahan | Call